1st Draft Story Board

Storyboards are a very important part of film making. It helps visualize your ideas; lay out your shots; and see a story line.

I decided to create a very rough storyboard. This helped me jot down shot and story ideas. Most of the shots I have drawn I probably wont use, but being able to see them on paper gives me more of an idea of how I would do it, and how I can develop my idea.

 

IMG_7317IMG_7318IMG_7319

 

This entry was posted in Y1 Film 10 - FMP. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 1st Draft Story Board

  1. kendalcollegefilm says:

    Good storyboards in and of themselves, Izzy—but what value do they add to your film? How do they help you visualise your ideas? Has your shotlist or story changed because of the storyboard?

    Like

  2. Pingback: Evaluation | Izzy Pye

  3. Pingback: Evaluation | Izzy Pye

Leave a Reply

