Schedule

I created a schedule to make the day flow easier. I made sure that the order of filming was the order of location, so we’re not traveling back on ourselves. I think creating a schedule will keep me and everyone on task and it also means that I can keep on track.

Tuesday Schedule

schedule 1schedule 2

This entry was posted in Y1 Film 10 - FMP. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Schedule

  1. kendalcollegefilm says:

    Outstanding work here Izzy. Your schedule is better than some of the call sheets I’ve seen on professional sets. I suspect you’ve been over-ambitious with some of your timings, but that’ll work itself out when you’re filming. Excellent work, connecting your shot list to your production work. Well done.

    Like

  2. Pingback: Evaluation | Izzy Pye

Leave a Reply

