Changing Music

Music for Youtube Cut

Originally, I was going to use the music ‘To Your Health’ by Keaton Henson for the credits. I exported this video for the film showing. But annoyingly when I tried to upload it on to Youtube  it wouldn’t let me. I’ve changed my final music because of this.

I went through royalty free music sites trying to find it. I went on youtube audio library, a collection of free music, to find a song. I found the song called ‘Days Are Long’. I think the song fits really well with my music, maybe more then my other song!  (https://www.youtube.com/audiolibrary/music)

 

 

This entry was posted in Y1 Film 10 - FMP. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

