Idea Generation

For this film, I need to generate some ideas to make a sucessful film. I made a mind map to lay out all my ideas and decide what the best root to go down is.

PUT IN MIND MAP

By putting down the positive and negatives of each film idea, it help me visualize what is plausible to do as a lot of things are hard to do in the time frame. I think I have decided to do an interview style film, but I will need to think of an intresting way of presenting it.

This entry was posted in Y2 Film 2 - Film Festival. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

